The Real Reason I’m Not Writing As Much

th-1

Like I have said before school is really starting to hit me hard with the amount of homework I’ve been consumed with. Each week I have to read five chapters from five different textbooks, take two quizzes, write four discussion posts and six response posts and complete a course module that takes several days to thoroughly complete. It’s taken a lot out of me the past few days, but I have two more weeks until the semester ends. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. The only thing that’s getting me through is the fact that I get to go back to Kansas for two weeks and see all my friends and family.That’s one reason why I’m not writing much.

The real reason I haven’t been writing much is because of all the essays I have been having to write. I’ve written about three this week and I still have more to write. I’m running out of words to say as well as energy to come up with them. I’m running out words to help me finish this post… I hope to be back soon. Two more weeks.

About meetmeinnevada

A Kansas girl trying to navigate the changes of the big city of Las Vegas, Nevada by talking about life, thoughts, and relationships.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Real Reason I’m Not Writing As Much

  1. Shaymâ says:

    I understand your plight. I, sort of in your shoes.
    You’d be done soon before you know it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. See you real soon! Good luck with your classes!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. See you real soon!! Waiting for your next post eagerly😁
    Till then Good Luck for your semester

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Accidentally Single says:

    The studies come first. Your supporters and readers will still be here when you return.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

