200 Followers

200-followers

What an amazing accomplishment! Thank you all for giving me the power to share my words through my blog. I have always been told you have to give to receive. I give my thoughts, feelings, and ramblings and I receive followers from lovely people like you. Like I have said before, this blog is not about followers. It’s a creative outlet for me to help me cope with the many changes that moving to another city entails. I have met so many great people who are supportive and caring. You all give me so much inspiration. It’s amazing to think that a community of bloggers would impact me in such a way.

I can’t thank you all enough. A few questions to readers that I’m curious to know:

  • Which posts have you liked the most? 
  • Are there any specific posts that you want me to touch on more? 
  • What are some things that you would like me to talk about? 
  • Do you have any questions that you would like addressed in my posts

I love to hear from my readers and I love ideas and suggestions. It helps write content for my blog. You don’t have to answer all the questions, just ones that you think you will benefit from.

Again, thank you for such a wonderful accomplishment. I really appreciate you all taking the time out of your day to read my blog.

About meetmeinnevada

A Kansas girl trying to navigate the changes of the big city of Las Vegas, Nevada by talking about life, thoughts, and relationships.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 200 Followers

  1. Tony Burgess says:

    Congratulations on your milestone. I enjoy hearing about life as it comes and goes on any blog. Keep on blogging and have a swell day.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations on setting up another milestone😊😊

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Sweta Ojha says:

    Congratulations! 🙂 Stay blessed.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations…!😊 Keep blogging, wish you all the best 😊😊

    Liked by 2 people

  5. TheOriginalPhoenix says:

    Congratulations on 200! I don’t really have a particular “favorite” type of post, I just enjoy reading your writing. Sorry that isn’t too helpful but keep it up!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Okoto Enigma says:

    Congratulations!!! Many more to come

    Liked by 1 person

  7. bexoxo says:

    Look at you go! Congrats missy. I’m just shy of 100 myself. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. BEING says:

    congratulations

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

