Three Day Quote Challenge: Conclusion

Yesterday’s quotes were from the song Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun) by, The Weeknd. A beautifully crafted piece of music that was featured on his Trilogy album, where three albums were made into one. If you listen to the album all the way through, it is in chronological order, each song leading into another. Before he hit stardom, not a lot was known about him. He allegedly shrouded in mystery, no interviews, no pictures, nothing about him, except his mixtapes. Do you really know an artist if you can’t put a face to the piece of work?

That concludes my three-day challenge. I hope everyone had as much fun as I did. I love to share quotes because it shows a little bit about yourself and why they mean so much to you.

Here are my nominations:

  1. Confessions of Reborn Girl
  2. Bexoxo
  3. Poetic Life

I encourage you all to try it! I look forward to reading quotes that you find meaningful. The rules are simple: Three Quotes, Three Days, Three Nominations. There is no wrong way to do this!

About meetmeinnevada

A Kansas girl trying to navigate the changes of the big city of Las Vegas, Nevada by talking about life, thoughts, and relationships.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Three Day Quote Challenge: Conclusion

  1. Thank you for nominating me…
    And also Congratulations for the beautiful completion of the Quote Challenge😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. TheOriginalPhoenix says:

    Wait a minute what am I being nominated for? I don’t understand! 😂

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s the three day quote challenge. It’s very simple. Three quotes, three days and three nominations. You post a quote a day, for three days and then you nominate people each day or wait til the end. It’s really fun and I look forward to hearing your quotes! They say a lot about people.

      Like

  3. TheOriginalPhoenix says:

    Wait so now I post three quotes for three days and nominate three people? Is that it?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. bexoxo says:

    Thanks for the nomination! I have been so busy lately, so I haven’t been able to get on WP as much as I want to, but I will definitely be accepting. I just have to do a bit of research for my quotes! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

