Three Day Quote Challenge

Image result for three day quote challenge

I was nominated by  Tantei M. Gin to participate in a Three Day Quote Challenge. I have honestly never heard of this challenge before and those of you who are just like me, the Three Day Quote Challenge is where you post three quotes a day for three days as well as nominate three people.

For three days I will do a three quotes from three different genres. All the quotes I use during the three days will be from the same place. Also,  I am bending the rules. I will not be posting nominations every day, I will wait until day three. This is due in part because I have a research paper I need to work on this week, which is where most of my time will be going into

Day 1: 3 Quotes from my favorite Book

Day 2: 3 Quotes from my favorite Movie 

Day 3: 3 Quotes from my favorite Song

I encourage you all to try and guess where the quotes are from. I will post the answer the next day. Don’t try and cheat! It’s all just fun and games! I will post the first one tomorrow! Stay tuned!

 

About meetmeinnevada

A Kansas girl trying to navigate the changes of the big city of Las Vegas, Nevada by talking about life, thoughts, and relationships.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Three Day Quote Challenge

  1. If you don’t mind, may I ask what research paper are you working on??

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

