Apple Juice Before Bed

https://www.flickr.com/photos/beaslays/6592969211/in/photolist-b3AG3X-5DmCTF-a2XvrJ-7E8weH-gCfcT1-8Tx1VR-5uMLaM-5MUakc-aiaRYC-aizmk5-ic5vV-bDb72n-8kKc4s-7DT6kv-3aiKHM-fp6Ed7-6BbLUw-8uaWK2-4UFYmF-726Vn6-7mm9jF-euAW27-axUidv-6QABFG-8kDKyA-iFUEsU-dvx5iM-orbexy-ic5vW-qQ2TPZ-7QDcXu-6Qwygz-7Xy8xy-7XuUgZ-ds8Jk-b54Voc-sCo5D-66kWzH-jCFzE-oMebeC-aiwDX2-cgfW8U-7y6f2L-imNdH-sPNMM-4rh2Jz-ecBiDD-dRrsjm-4q9MFe-4GELjK

I had a dream last night that I had bugs in my hair. These small itchy black bugs that made a home on my head. I went to the bathroom and looked in the mirror closely at my unfamiliar face. I cup my hand behind my ear to find the source. I pull my head to my face to examine. There they were.

I awoke with sweat drenching my back. I scratched my head just to be sure of the absence. The time said 4:15 a.m. I rolled over and went back to sleep.

I shouldn’t have drank apple juice before bed.

About meetmeinnevada

A Kansas girl trying to navigate the changes of the big city of Las Vegas, Nevada by talking about life, thoughts, and relationships.
This entry was posted in Life, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

