Dirty Jokes

In my hometown in Kansas there is a popular Mexican restaurant that we like to go to. Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday night they have 99 cent margaritas. Is the food good? Not necessarily, but the booze is! I have yet to find a place like it here in Nevada.

I used to go with my friends every other Thursday because that’s about the time during the week where we all need a reason to make it through the rest of the work week. I remember one time I went, my work friend brought one of her good guy friends with her. His name was Scott. He was a pretty goofy guy. He wore glasses with thick square frames, a snapback hat and a thick plaid jacket. He liked to crack jokes and chuckle like a happy elf. I really enjoyed his company.

After a few drinks, the conversation always takes a nose dive. It’s hard to predict what is going to come out of our mouths. The effects of alcohol are unpredictable.

“You guys want to hear a dirty joke?” Scott says smiling slyly.

We all laugh. “Sure.” We all say.

“Ok so these three guys are travelling somewhere for a guys’ weekend. They find a hotel to stay in for the night so they could hot the road tomorrow. They all wanted to get a room with two beds so that two can sleep in the beds and one can sleep in the chair. When they try to get their room they are informed that there is only one room vacant. It has only one queen size bed. Unsure about sharing they decided that it would be okay since it’s only for one night.

“In the morning when the guys woke, the first guy said, ‘Man, I had the most amazing dream. This girl was giving me the best hand job!’ The other guy said, ‘Dude that’s so weird, I had the same dream too!’ The last guy looks at his friends and says, “I had dream that I was skiing!'”

We all laugh. A little too hard I might add that we got a few dirty looks from nearby tables. It was all in good fun.

 

About meetmeinnevada

A Kansas girl trying to navigate the changes of the big city of Las Vegas, Nevada by talking about life, thoughts, and relationships.
This entry was posted in Memories, Places and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

